North Central Region

Visit the region website at http://ncr.csinet.org

Click on the map for more information about a chapter.

Region Officers

President Jon Papke, FCSI, CCS, AIA
1213 Lincoln Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
jon.papke@target.com
612-761-1594

President-elect Andrea Zawodny, CSI, CCS, LEED AP
300 West 22nd Street
Kansas City, MO 64108-1938
andrea.zawodny@hok.com
816-472-2125

Secretary Mr. Stephen Gantner Jr., RA, CSI, CCS, CCCA
Cannon Design
1100 Clark Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63102-1110
sgantner@cannondesign.com
314-425-8745

Treasurer Jarrod Mann, PE, CSI, LEED AP
1405 Wakarusa Drive
Lawrence, KS 66049
ncrtreasurercsi@gmail.com
785-749-4474

Membership Chair Ms. Lynn Javoroski, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CCS, LEED AP, SCIP
N5106 Butternut Ct.
Juneau, WI 53039
lynnjav@gmail.com

Education Chair Mr. Stephen Gantner Jr., RA, CSI, CCS, CCCA
Cannon Design
1100 Clark Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63102-1110
sgantner@cannondesign.com
314-425-8745

Certification Chair Pamela Jergenson, CSI, CCS, CCCA
INSPEC, Inc.
5801 Duluth St
Minneapolis, MN 55422-3958
pjergenson@inspec.com
763-546-3434

Program Chair Mr. Stephen Gantner Jr., RA, CSI, CCS, CCCA
Cannon Design
1100 Clark Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63102-1110
sgantner@cannondesign.com
314-425-8745

Awards Chair Mr. David Neuner Jr., CSI, CDT
D. L. Neuner Company, Inc.
3015 S Brentwood Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63144-2715
dneunerjr@dlneuner.com
314-962-2377

Academic Liaison Troy Steege, CSI, CDT, AIA
3011 Trudeau Trce
Franksville, WI 53126-9456
troysteege@gmail.com
414-278-3335

Electronic Communications Chair Elias Saltz, CSI, CCS, LEED AP, SCIP
ArchiTech Consulting Inc.
326 Ronnie Drive
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
elias@architechspec.com

Immediate Past President Mr. Michael Coan, CSI
DeWitt & Associates, Inc.
303 New Melville Rd
Willard, MO 65781
mcoan@dewitt-associates.com
417-881-4820

Board Member Mr. J.W. Mollohan, CSI, CCPR, LEED GA
1819 Bedfordshire Drive
Decatur, GA 30033
jw.mollohan@dryvit.com
913-238-1420

Director Mr. Greg Ward, CSI
Stetson Buidling Products
1100 2nd Ave
Rock Island, IL 61201-8402
GREG.WARD@STETSONS.COM
309-788-8412

Director James Cole, CSI
Zerr Berg Architects, Inc.
510 4th Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102-4821
jcole@zbarch.com
701-280-0187

Director David Atkins, PE, CSI, SE
1969 Spring Creek Cir
Green Bay, WI 54311-6605
david.atkins@aecom.com
920-406-3145

Director Frederick Burr, CSI
Superior Mason Products LLC
PO Box 1506
Saint Charles, IL 60174-7420
fburr911@sbcglobal.net
708-302-3786

Director Mrs. Gina Ravens, CSI, CDT, AHC
H&G / Schultz Door
5515 Homeward Ln
Saint Louis, MO 63129-2236
gina.ravens@h-gsales.com
314-218-3876

Director Mr. Dennis Schwieger, CSI, Member Emeritus, AIA
2421 N 56th St
Omaha, NE 68104-4251
dschwieger@cox.net

Director Ross Mori, PE, CSI, SE
Trachte Building Systems
314 Wilburn Rd
Sun Prairie, WI 53590-1474
RMORI@TRACHTE.COM
608-837-7899

Director Paul Nichols, CSI, CCS, AIA, LEED AP
Rohrbach Associates P.C.
325 E Washington St Ste 400
Iowa City, IA 52240-3959
pnichols@rohrbachassociates.com
319-338-9311

Director Ms. Lynn Javoroski, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CCS, LEED AP, SCIP
N5106 Butternut Ct.
Juneau, WI 53039
lynnjav@gmail.com

Director Pamela Jergenson, CSI, CCS, CCCA
INSPEC, Inc.
5801 Duluth St
Minneapolis, MN 55422-3958
pjergenson@inspec.com
763-546-3434

Director Deborah Corr, CSI, CCCA, NCARB
1334 SW Ward Pkwy
Topeka, KS 66604-1943
deborah@corrworks.com

Director Matthew Nordloh, CSI, CCPR, LEED GA
Integrating Products, LLC
801 S Plymouth Ct, Unit U
Chicago, IL 60605
mattn@integratingproducts.com
708-580-0770

Director Mr Charles Janson, CSI, CDT, AIA, NCARB
DSC Design Group, LLC
5151 SE Rio Ct
Ankeny, IA 50021-4001
chuckj@dscdg.com
515-681-4183

Director Ms. Deborah Naught, CSI, AIA
Klingner & Associates, PC
616 N 24th St
Quincy, IL 62301-3248
den@klingner.com
217-223-3670

Director Mr Clark Simpson, CSI, CDT, AIA, LEED AP
PBA Architects
1133 E 2nd St N
Wichita, KS 67214-3910
CLARKS@PBAWICHITA.COM
316-262-7400

Director Mr. Michael Nesbitt, CSI
Nesbitt Construction, Inc.
1400 St. Louis Street
Springfield , MO 65802
mnesbitt@nesbittconstruction.com
417-866-6199


Click a chapter name to learn more about it.