Gulf States Region

Visit the region website at http://gulfstates.csinet.org

Click on the map for more information about a chapter.

Region Officers

President Mr. Billy J. Mathis, CSI, CDT
Taggart - Foster - Currence - Gray Architects, Inc.
4500 Burrow Dr
North Little Rock, AR 72116-7039
bjmathis@taggarch.com
501-758-7443

Vice President William F. Sundquist, CSI
General Shale Brick
7833 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421-1030
wsundquist@ortweinsign.com
423-509-3627

Secretary Cindi Brooks, CSI, CDT
80 General Johnson Rd
Ft Oglethorpe, GA 30742-3346
cindibrooksgsr@gmail.com
423-827-4848

Treasurer Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA, AIA
J H & H Architects, PA
1047 N Flowood Dr
Flowood, MS 39232-9533
rlewis@jhharchitects.com
601-948-4601

Membership Chair Mr Coleman D. Brown, RA, CSI, CCS, AIA, NCARB
Coleman Brown Architects, APC
6554 Florida Blvd Ste 233
Baton Rouge, LA 70806-4474
coleman@colemanbrown.com
225-925-8176

Education Chair Robert B. Swan, CSI, CCS, CCCA, AIA, NCARB
Construction Document Consultants, LLC
4849 Laurel St
New Orleans, LA 70115-1649
robeswan@gmail.com
504-717-8244

Certification Chair Mr. Wayne P. Domingue, CSI, CCS, AIA
Architects Southwest
534 Jefferson St
Lafayette, LA 70501-6906
wayne@architectssouthwest.com
337-237-2211

Technical Chair Mr. Michael J. Holbrook, CSI, CDT
Fuqua & Partners Architects, PC
100 Church St SW Ste 700
Huntsville, AL 35801-4962
mjholbrook@fuquaarchitects.com
256-534-3516

Awards Chair Mr Edward Lantz Kuykendall, CSI, CDT, AIA, AIA, NCARB
E. L. Kuykendall
5127 Reddoch Dr
Jackson, MS 39211-4539
elkarch5@gmail.com
601-214-1824

Product Show Chair Mr. Bruce Martin, CSI, CDT, RRC
Dillard Construction Company
2631 Rhea County Hwy
Dayton, TN 37321-5816
bmartin@dillardconstruction.com
423-775-1793

Planning Chair Mrs. Fiona L. Pratt, CSI, CDT, AIA, LEED AP
Applied Software
PO Box 430181
Birmingham, AL 35243-1181
fpratt@asti.com
205-307-9003

Electronic Communications Chair Mark T. Edds, CSI, CDT, BS
171 Mountain Valley Dr
Maumelle, AR 72113-6995
medds@weatherizationpartners.com
501-804-7889

Chair Kittye Kiper Rouse, CSI, CCS, CCCA, NCARB, RRO
Kiper Architects, Inc.
810 Pecan Dr
Saint Gabriel, LA 70776-5507
kittyerouse@cox.net
225-978-8549

Chair Mr James C. Bagley, CSI, CCS, AIA, AIA
Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood, Inc.
2660 Eastchase Ln Ste 200
Montgomery, AL 36117-7024
james.bagley@gmcnetwork.com
334-271-3200

Nominating Chair William F. Sundquist, CSI
General Shale Brick
7833 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421-1030
wsundquist@ortweinsign.com
423-509-3627


Click a chapter name to learn more about it.