Gulf States Region

Visit the region website at http://gulfstates.csinet.org

Click on the map for more information about a chapter.

Region Officers

President Andrew Murray Jr., CSI, CDT
Canizaro Cawthon Davis
129 S President St
Jackson, MS 39201-3605
jmurray@ccdarchitects.com
601-948-7337

President-elect Mr. Bruce Martin, CSI, CDT, RRC
Dillard Construction Company
2631 Rhea County Hwy
Dayton, TN 37321-5816
bmartin@dillardconstruction.com
423-775-1793

Secretary Suzan Jordan, CSI, CDT
DuPont Tyvek/ Dealers Warehouse
1000 Fox Rd
Knoxville, TN 37922-4125
suzanwjordan@yahoo.com
865-389-9476

Treasurer Mr. Ryan Hatler, J.D., CSI
P.O. Box 829
Pensacola, FL 32591
ryan@hatlerlaw.com
850-316-7217

Membership Chair Danielle Ross, CSI
140 A Lurton Street
Pensacola, 32505
dross@usanova.com

Education Chair Kent Kile, FCSI, CCPR
PPG Paints
1113 Sydney Ter
Mount Juliet, TN 37122-7566
kkile@ppg.com
615-347-4572

Certification Chair Mr. Floyd Sterling, FCSI, CDT
Shreve Land Construction Company
624 Travis St Ste 100
Shreveport, LA 71101-3020
fsterling@shreveland.com
318-226-0056

Technical Chair Mr. Gary Bergeron, BS, CSI, ASHRAE, ASPE, USGBC
Kelso-Regen Associates, Inc.
201 Sherlake Ln Ste 101
Knoxville, TN 37922-2376
gary@kelso-regen.com
865-588-5348

Awards Chair M. Keith West, FCSI, CCPR
West Architectural Specialties
291 Highway 51 Ste E6
Ridgeland, MS 39157-3937
keith@westarchspec.net
601-853-9908

Planning Chair Mr. Billy Mathis, CSI, CDT
TAGGART / Architects
4500 Burrow Dr
North Little Rock, AR 72116-7039
bjmathis@taggarch.com
501-758-7443

Electronic Communications Chair Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA
J H & H Architects, PA
1047 N Flowood Dr
Flowood, MS 39232-9533
rlewis@jhharchitects.com
601-948-4601

Immediate Past President Thomas Ferguson, CSI, CCCA
InterBay Building Services, Inc.
7552 Navarre Pkwy Unit 44-A
Navarre, FL 32566-7309
tom@interbay.co
850-936-8186

Chair Ms. Melanie Kenney, CSI
Southland Brick and Block
3643 Trousdale Dr.
Nashville, TN 37204
mkenney@southlandbrickandblock.com
615-440-5000

Chair Cindi Brooks, CSI, CDT
Mid South Prestress, LLC
2949 Joe Dowlen Road
Pleasant View, TN 37146
cbrooks@msprestress.com
423-827-4848

Editor John Dunaway, CSI, CCS, AIA
Canizaro, Cawthon, Davis - Architects
129 S President St
Jackson, MS 39201-3605
john@ccdarchitects.com
601-948-7337

Finance Chair Amy Fleming, CSI, CDT
Triad Corporation
1007 E Main St
Chattanooga, TN 37408-1526
afleming@triad-elec.com
423-267-2288


Click a chapter name to learn more about it.