Gulf States Region

Visit the region website at http://gulfstates.csinet.org

Click on the map for more information about a chapter.

Region Officers

President William F. Sundquist, CSI
Ortwein Sign
7813 Laurelton Dr
Chattanooga, TN 37421-1954
wsundquist@ortweinsign.com
423-509-3627

President-elect Mr James C. Bagley, CSI, CCS, AIA, AIA
Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood, Inc.
2660 Eastchase Ln Ste 200
Montgomery, AL 36117-7024
james.bagley@gmcnetwork.com
334-271-3200

Secretary Cindi Brooks, CSI, CDT
Superior Walls of East Tennessee
PO Box 168
Rock Island, TN 38581-0168
cindibrooksgsr@gmail.com
423-305-2554

Treasurer Amy V. Fleming, CSI, CDT
Triad Corporation
1007 E Main St
Chattanooga, TN 37408-1526
afleming@triad-elec.com
423-267-2288

Membership Chair Mr Michael M. Davis, FCSI, Lifetime Member, CDT
1300 Joiner Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421-4120
mmd1300@epbfi.com
423-421-4103

Membership Chair Ms. Angelique Hernandez, CSI, CDT
101 Hamilton Pl
Lafayette, LA 70501-6759
angeliqueh@bellsouth.net
337-234-4166

Education Chair Michael L. Sanders, CSI, CCS, CCCA, BA
Sanders-2000, Inc.
PO Box 1162
Conway, AR 72033-1162
S2KMichael@conwaycorp.net
501-514-2791

Certification Chair Mr. Christopher J. Young, CSI, CCS
Blitch Knevel Architects, LLC
757 Saint Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130-3780
cjy@blitchknevel.com
504-524-4634

Technical Chair Mr Gary T. Bergeron, CSI
Kelso-Regen Associates, Inc.
201 Sherlake Ln Ste 101
Knoxville, TN 37922-2376
gary@kelso-regen.com
865-588-5348

Awards Chair Mr Edward Lantz Kuykendall, CSI, CDT, AIA, AIA, NCARB
E. L. Kuykendall
5127 Reddoch Dr
Jackson, MS 39211-4539
elkarch5@gmail.com
601-214-1824

Awards Chair Vanessa Lee Manuel, CSI, CDT
Blitch Knevel Architects
757 Saint Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130-3780
vanessa.lee.manuel@gmail.com
504-524-4634

Planning Chair Mr. Bruce Martin, CSI, CDT, RRC
Dillard Construction Company
2631 Rhea County Hwy
Dayton, TN 37321-5816
bmartin@dillardconstruction.com
423-775-1793

Academic Liaison Kent R. Kile, CSI, CCPR
PPG Industries
1113 Sydney Ter
Mount Juliet, TN 37122-7566
kkile@ppg.com
615-347-4572

Electronic Communications Chair Mr Andrew John Murray, Jr., CSI, CDT
Canizaro Cawthon Davis
129 S President St
Jackson, MS 39201-3605
jmurray@ccdarchitects.com
601-948-7337

Microsite/Website Editor Mr Andrew John Murray, Jr., CSI, CDT
Canizaro Cawthon Davis
129 S President St
Jackson, MS 39201-3605
jmurray@ccdarchitects.com
601-948-7337

Immediate Past President Mr. Billy J. Mathis, CSI, CDT
Taggart - Foster - Currence - Gray Architects, Inc.
4500 Burrow Dr
North Little Rock, AR 72116-7039
bjmathis@taggarch.com
501-758-7443

Editor John Dunaway, CSI, CCS, AIA
Canizaro, Cawthon, Davis - Architects
129 S President St
Jackson, MS 39201-3605
john@ccdarchitects.com
601-948-7337


Click a chapter name to learn more about it.