Gulf States Region

Visit the region website at http://gulfstates.csinet.org

Click on the map for more information about a chapter.

Region Officers

President Thomas Ferguson, CSI, CCCA
InterBay Building Services, Inc.
7552 Navarre Pkwy Unit 44-A
Navarre, FL 32566-7309
tom@interbay.co
850-936-8186

President-elect Andrew Murray Jr., CSI, CDT
Canizaro Cawthon Davis
129 S President St
Jackson, MS 39201-3605
jmurray@ccdarchitects.com
601-948-7337

Secretary Suzan Jordan, CSI, CDT
1000 Fox Rd
Knoxville, TN 37922-4125
suzanwjordan@icloud.com
865-389-9476

Treasurer Mr. Ryan Hatler, J.D., CSI
P.O. Box 829
Pensacola, FL 32591
ryan@hatlerlaw.com
850-316-7217

Certification Chair Mr. Christopher Young, CSI, CCS
Blitch Knevel Architects, LLC
757 Saint Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130-3780
cjy@blitchknevel.com
504-524-4634

Technical Chair Gary Bergeron, BS, CSI, ASHRAE, ASPE, USGBC
201 Sherlake Ln Ste 101
Knoxville, TN 37922-2376
gary@kelso-regen.com
865-588-5348

Awards Chair M. Keith West, FCSI, CCPR
West Architectural Specialties
291 Highway 51 Ste E6
Ridgeland, MS 39157-3937
keith@westarchspec.net
601-853-9908

Planning Chair Mr. Bruce Martin, CSI, CDT, RRC
Dillard Construction Company
2631 Rhea County Hwy
Dayton, TN 37321-5816
bmartin@dillardconstruction.com
423-775-1793

Academic Liaison Kent Kile, FCSI, CCPR
PPG Paints
1113 Sydney Ter
Mount Juliet, TN 37122-7566
kkile@ppg.com
615-347-4572

Electronic Communications Chair Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA
J H & H Architects, PA
1047 N Flowood Dr
Flowood, MS 39232-9533
rlewis@jhharchitects.com
601-948-4601

Immediate Past President Mr James Bagley, CSI, CCS, AIA
Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood, Inc.
3607 Como Court
Montgomery, AL 36111
jcbagley310@aol.com
334-271-3200

Editor John Dunaway, CSI, CCS, AIA
Canizaro, Cawthon, Davis - Architects
129 S President St
Jackson, MS 39201-3605
john@ccdarchitects.com
601-948-7337

Finance Chair Amy Fleming, CSI, CDT
Triad Corporation
1007 E Main St
Chattanooga, TN 37408-1526
afleming@triad-elec.com
423-267-2288


Click a chapter name to learn more about it.