Gulf States Region

Visit the region website at http://gulfstates.csinet.org

Click on the map for more information about a chapter.

Region Officers

President Mr James Bagley, CSI, CCS, AIA
Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood, Inc.
2660 Eastchase Ln Ste 200
Montgomery, AL 36117-7024
james.bagley@gmcnetwork.com
334-271-3200

Vice President Thomas Ferguson, CSI, CCCA
InterBay Building Services, Inc.
7552 Navarre Pkwy Unit 44-A
Navarre, FL 32566-7309
tom@interbay.co
850-936-8186

Secretary Suzan Jordan, CSI, CDT
1000 Fox Rd
Knoxville, TN 37922-4125
suzanwjordan@icloud.com
865-389-9476

Treasurer Amy Fleming, CSI, CDT
Triad Corporation
1007 E Main St
Chattanooga, TN 37408-1526
afleming@triad-elec.com
423-267-2288

Membership Chair William Sundquist, CSI
Whitacre Greer
7813 Laurelton Dr
Chattanooga, TN 37421-1954
wsundquist@wgpaver.com

Certification Chair Mr. Christopher Young, CCS
Blitch Knevel Architects, LLC
757 Saint Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130-3780
cjy@blitchknevel.com
504-524-4634

Technical Chair Mr Gary Bergeron, CSI
Kelso-Regen Associates, Inc.
201 Sherlake Ln Ste 101
Knoxville, TN 37922-2376
gary@kelso-regen.com
865-588-5348

Product Show Chair Mr. Floyd Sterling, CSI, CDT
Shreve Land Construction Company
624 Travis St Ste 100
Shreveport, LA 71101-3020
fsterling@shreveland.com
318-226-0056

Planning Chair Mr. Bruce Martin, CSI, CDT, RRC
Dillard Construction Company
2631 Rhea County Hwy
Dayton, TN 37321-5816
bmartin@dillardconstruction.com
423-775-1793

Academic Liaison Kent Kile, CSI, CCPR
PPG Paints
1113 Sydney Ter
Mount Juliet, TN 37122-7566
kkile@ppg.com
615-347-4572

Academic Liaison M. Keith West, CSI, CCPR
West Architectural Specialties
291 Highway 51 Ste E6
Ridgeland, MS 39157-3937
keith@westarchspec.net
601-853-9908

Electronic Communications Chair Mr Andrew Murray Jr., CSI, CDT
Canizaro Cawthon Davis
129 S President St
Jackson, MS 39201-3605
jmurray@ccdarchitects.com
601-948-7337

Immediate Past President William Sundquist, CSI
Whitacre Greer
7813 Laurelton Dr
Chattanooga, TN 37421-1954
wsundquist@wgpaver.com

Chair Thomas Ferguson, CSI, CCCA
InterBay Building Services, Inc.
7552 Navarre Pkwy Unit 44-A
Navarre, FL 32566-7309
tom@interbay.co
850-936-8186

Chair Cindi Brooks, CSI, CDT
Mid South Prestress, LLC
2949 Joe Dowlen Road
Pleasant View, TN 37146
cindibrooksgsr@gmail.com
615-746-6606

Chair Robert Swan, CSI, CCS, CCCA, AIA, SCIP
Construction Document Consultants, LLC
4849 Laurel St
New Orleans, LA 70115-1649
robeswan@gmail.com
504-717-8244

Director Mr Jimmy Lail, CSI
Raines Brothers, Inc.
1040 E Main St
Chattanooga, TN 37408-1540
jimmy@rainesbrothersinc.com
423-468-2029

Finance Chair Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA
J H & H Architects, PA
1047 N Flowood Dr
Flowood, MS 39232-9533
rlewis@jhharchitects.com
601-948-4601


Click a chapter name to learn more about it.