Great Lakes Region

Visit the region website at http://greatlakes.csinet.org

Click on the map for more information about a chapter.

Region Officers

Emerging Professional Lacey Thomas, CSI-EP
232 n third st, suite 300
Columbus, OH 43215
lthomas@meyersarchitects.com

President Mr. Kenneth Schmidt, CSI, CDT
Seward Associates LLC
7330 E 90th St Ste 4
Indianapolis, IN 46256-7213
kschmidt@sewardassociates.net
317-578-3700

President-elect Mr. Edmund Brown, CSI, CCCA, Assoc. AIA, B. Arch
Sebree Architects
97 Dover St Ste 400
Avon, IN 46123-7356
ed@sebreearchitects.com
317-272-7800

Vice President Mr. David Fryman, BS, CSI-EP, CDT
Advanced Cabinet Systems
1629 S Joaquin Dr.
Marion, IN 46953
dfryman@advancedcabinetsystems.com
765-677-8000, x124

Vice President Mr. David Fryman, BS, CSI-EP, CDT
Advanced Cabinet Systems
1629 S Joaquin Dr.
Marion, IN 46953
dfryman@advancedcabinetsystems.com
765-677-8000, x124

Secretary Gregg Jones, CSI, CCS, AIA
C2AE
1516 Reycraft Dr
Kalamazoo, MI 49001-0902
gregg.jones@c2ae.com
269-216-0226

Treasurer Scott Mitchell-Taylor, CSI, CDT
Conspectus, Inc.
3300 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134
smtaylor@conspectusinc.com

Awards Chair Ivette Bruns, CSI, CCS
CSO Architects, Inc.
5125 McHenry Ln
Indianapolis, IN 46228-2369
ibruns@csoinc.net
317-848-7800

Director Mr. Jack Morgan, RA, CSI, CCS, CCCA, AIA, LEED GA, NCARB, SCIP
Jack P. Morgan, AIA, CSI - Architect
7062 N. Tuxedo Street
Indianapolis, IN 46220-3378
morwalsoplad1@gmail.com
317-508-4516


Click a chapter name to learn more about it.