Great Lakes Region

Visit the region website at http://greatlakes.csinet.org

Click on the map for more information about a chapter.

Region Officers

By-Laws Chair Lane Beougher, FCSI, Lifetime Member, CCS, CCCA, CSC, DBIA, FAIA, LEED AP, NCARB
Ohio Facilities Construction Commission
30 W Spring St Fl 4
Columbus, OH 43215-2241
lane.beougher@ofcc.ohio.gov
614-644-8331

Region Conference Chairt Bob Schrock, CSI, CCPR, LEED AP
4156 Fox Hollow Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
bob.schrock77@gmail.com

Emerging Professional Lacey Thomas, CSI-EP
232 n third st, suite 300
Columbus, OH 43215
lthomas@meyersarchitects.com

President Mr. Henry Hondorp, CSI
Progessive AE
1811 4 Mile Rd., NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
hondorph@progressiveae.com
616-361-2664

President-elect Mr. Kenneth Schmidt, CSI, CDT
Seward Associates LLC
7330 E 90th St Ste 4
Indianapolis, IN 46256-7213
kschmidt@sewardassociates.net
317-578-3700

Vice President Mr. David Fryman, BS, CSI-EP, CDT
Advanced Cabinet Systems
1629 S Joaquin Dr.
Marion, IN 46953
dfryman@advancedcabinetsystems.com
765-677-8000, x124

Vice President Mark Lods, CSI
Lods Architectural Products
3080 Autumn Hill Trail
New Albany, IN 47150
mark.lods@twc.com
502-552-1831

Secretary Mr. Edmund Brown, CSI, CCCA, Assoc. AIA, B. Arch
Sebree Architects
97 Dover St Ste 400
Avon, IN 46123-7356
ed@sebreearchitects.com
317-272-7800

Treasurer Scott Mitchell-Taylor, CSI, CDT
Conspectus, Inc.
3300 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134
smtaylor@conspectusinc.com

Membership Chair Scott Mitchell-Taylor, CSI, CDT
Conspectus, Inc.
3300 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134
smtaylor@conspectusinc.com

Education Chair Mr Christopher Grimm, CSI, CCS, LEED AP, SCIP
AEC Specifications Consulting
1309 Boyer St
Richmond, IN 47374
cgrimm@aec-specs.com
202-670-2271

Certification Chair Mr. Jack Morgan, RA, CSI, CCS, CCCA, AIA, LEED GA, NCARB, SCIP
Jack P. Morgan, AIA, CSI - Architect
7062 N. Tuxedo Street
Indianapolis, IN 46220-3378
morwalsoplad1@gmail.com
317-508-4516

Technical Chair Gary Beimers, FCSI, CDT, CSC, SCIP
GB Consulting
2020 Palmerton Ct NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505-7159
gbeimers@comcast.net
616-295-2232

Program Chair Thad Goodman, CSI, CDT
National Gypsum Co.
4284 Loop Rd NW
Somerset, OH 43783-9608
thadg@nationalgypsum.com
614-296-5375

Awards Chair Ivette Bruns, CSI, CCS
CSO Architects, Inc.
5125 McHenry Ln
Indianapolis, IN 46228-2369
ibruns@csoinc.net
317-848-7800

Product Show Chair James McDonald, CSI, CDT, LEED AP, USGBC
Home
4682 Beacon Hill Rd
Columbus, OH 43228-1503
jimmcdonald067@gmail.com

Planning Chair Philip Babinec, RA, CSI, CCS, CCCA, LEED AP
GBBN Architects, Inc.
332 E 8th St
Cincinnati, OH 45202-2217
pbabinec@gbbn.com
513-241-8700

Academic Liaison Thad Goodman, CSI, CDT
National Gypsum Co.
4284 Loop Rd NW
Somerset, OH 43783-9608
thadg@nationalgypsum.com
614-296-5375

Electronic Communications Chair D. Blake Wagner, CSI, CCCA, AIA, LEED AP, NCARB
Simon Property Group
520-C Sutherland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46205
dblakewagner@gmail.com
317-264-2886

Website Editor D. Blake Wagner, CSI, CCCA, AIA, LEED AP, NCARB
Simon Property Group
520-C Sutherland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46205
dblakewagner@gmail.com
317-264-2886

Immediate Past President Philip Babinec, RA, CSI, CCS, CCCA, LEED AP
GBBN Architects, Inc.
332 E 8th St
Cincinnati, OH 45202-2217
pbabinec@gbbn.com
513-241-8700

Director Blair Reese, CSI, CDT, LEED AP
NSA Architects Engineers Planners
23761 Research Dr
Farmington Hills, MI 48335-2626
breese@nsa-ae.com
248-477-2444

Director Mr. Randall Fox, CSI
AGC, West Central Ohio Division
7250 Poe Ave Ste 130
Dayton, OH 45414-2697
rfox@agcofdayton.com
937-228-7865

Director Brent Guiliani, CSI
134 Elkhorn Drive
Georgetown, KY 40324
Brent@Bainesinc.com
859-940-1528

Director Mrs. Sharon Weigand, CSI, CDT
Sharon Weigand
5276 W. 49th St.
Parma, OH 44134
sharon.weigand@construction.com
216-749-9779

Director Ralph Pitman Jr., CSI, CDT
Sebree Architects, Inc.
97 Dover Street
Suite 400
Avon, IN 46123-7356
rpitman@sebreearchitects.com
317-272-7800

Director Gregg Jones, CSI, CCS, AIA
C2AE
1516 Reycraft Dr
Kalamazoo, MI 49001-0902
gregg.jones@c2ae.com
269-216-0226

Director Sam Messerly, CSI
Kingspan
4915 Calhoon Dr
Hilliard, OH 43026-8557
sam.messerly@kingspan.com
614-266-3327

Director Joe Schmidt, CSI, CDT
Knew Solutions, LLC
927 Canterbury Rd.
Evansville, IN 47715-4233
knewsolutionsllc@gmail.com
812-204-9511

Director Mr. Darren Morley, CSI
Morley and Associates, Inc.
4800 Rosebud Ln
Newburgh, IN 47630-9351
darrenm@morleyandassociates.com
812-464-9585

Nominating Chair Philip Babinec, RA, CSI, CCS, CCCA, LEED AP
GBBN Architects, Inc.
332 E 8th St
Cincinnati, OH 45202-2217
pbabinec@gbbn.com
513-241-8700


Click a chapter name to learn more about it.