CSI Chapter Information

Northcentral Penn Chapter Information
 
Chapter Meetings: The fourth Wednesday at 6:30pm at The Villa. Contact Jack Schrader at jrs32@comcast.net.
Chapter Board Meetings:     The fourth Wednesday at 5:30pm at same location as chapter meeting.
Chapter Dues:     
Professional $50
Emerging Professional $15
Retired $20
Student $5

 
Chapter Contacts
 
President
Mr. Shawn McCoy, CSI  
Centre Concrete Co.
307 Fairfield Road
Montoursville, PA 17754
570-433-3186
smccoy@centreconcrete.com
Vice President
Mr. Robert Hiller, RA, CSI, AIA  
Hiller Architectural Goup
45 N Front St
Milton, PA 17847-1201
570-742-9352
mhiller@hillerag.com
Secretary
Mr. Anthony Visco, CSI  
Anthony H. Visco Jr. Architects
441 Market St.
Williamsport, PA 17701-5895
570-322-3460
avisco@ahvarchitects.com
 
Treasurer
Mr. Larry Pricher, CSI, CDT  
930 Railway St
Williamsport, PA 17701-3500
mccallister1824@verizon.net
Education Chair
Mr. Stephen Thaler, CSI, CDT  
Lundy Construction Co. Inc.
200 Arch St
Williamsport, PA 17701-7810
570-323-8451
swt@lundyconstruction.com
Certification Chair
Mr. Stephen Thaler, CSI, CDT  
Lundy Construction Co. Inc.
200 Arch St
Williamsport, PA 17701-7810
570-323-8451
swt@lundyconstruction.com
 
Technical Chair
Curtis Fessler, MBA, CSI, CDT, LEED AP  
Construction Specialties, Inc.
6696 State Route 405
Marketing Department
Muncy, PA 17756-6381
570-940-1372
cfessler@c-sgroup.com
Program Chair
Mr. Stephen Hiller, CSI  
1218 Weldon St
Montoursville, PA 17754-1604
570-327-1492
shiller@comcast.net
Awards Chair
Mr. Anthony Visco, CSI  
Anthony H. Visco Jr. Architects
441 Market St.
Williamsport, PA 17701-5895
570-322-3460
avisco@ahvarchitects.com
 
Electronic Communications Chair
Ms. Patricia Russell, CSI, CDT  
Anthony H. Visco, Jr., Architects
441 Market Street
Williamsport, PA 17701-5895
570-322-3460
prussell@ahvarchitects.com
Immediate Past President
Mr. Eric Laughrey, CSI  
Anthony H. Visco, Jr., Architects
441 Market Street
Williamsport, PA 17701-5895
570-322-3460
elaughrey@ahvarchitects.com
Director
Mr Daniel Hoffman, CSI, EIT  
ARAMARK Healthcare
700 High St
Williamsport, PA 17701-3100
570-321-3766
dhoffman3@susquehannahealth.org
 
Director
Kenneth Shafer, CSI  
K.C. Larson, Inc.
97 Eck Cir
Williamsport, PA 17701-3807
570-329-1441
kenshafer@kclarson.com
Nominating Chair
Mr. Anthony Visco, CSI  
Anthony H. Visco Jr. Architects
441 Market St.
Williamsport, PA 17701-5895
570-322-3460
avisco@ahvarchitects.com