CSI Chapter Information

Greater Orlando Chapter Information
greaterorlando.csinet.org
Chapter Meetings: The first Monday at 11:30am at the Cosentino Center at 4420 N. Orange Blossom Trail. Contact Anne Roeper at 740-627-6071.
Chapter Board Meetings:     The first Monday at 10:00am at same location. Contact Anne Roeper at 740-627-6071.
Chapter Dues:     
Professional $95
Emerging Professional $30
Retired $5
Student $15

 
Chapter Contacts
 
President
Anne Roeper, CSI, CCPR  
4115 Waterloo Pl
Melbourne, FL 32940-1280
740-627-6071
amroeper1024@gmail.com
Secretary
Mr Thomas Montero, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CDT, AIA  
304 Kimberly Ct
Sanford, FL 32771-9708
tmontero4@cfl.rr.com
Treasurer
Linda Zimmerman, CSI, CDT, LEED GA  
11765 SE 91st Cir
Summerfield, FL 34491-1612
815-546-5571
lldzim@yahoo.com
 
Membership Chair
Mr. Clyde Denning Jr., CSI, CDT  
USG United States Gypsum
PO Box 991
Apopka, FL 32704-0991
407-883-3977
cdenning@usg.com
Program Chair
Mr. Warren Doucette, CSI, CDT  
888 Copperfield Ter
Casselberry, FL 32707-5824
949-466-1702
warrendoucette@stegoindustries.com
Awards Chair
William Boehm, CSI, CCS, CCCA  
Acorn Studio
18153 Robertson St
Orlando, FL 32833-5240
407-455-2635
bboehm@acornstudios.org
 
Electronic Communications Chair
Mr. Royal Casey, CSI, CDT  
ATAS International, Inc
3310 Heathgate Ct
Orlando, FL 32812-6041
321-482-2843
rcasey@atas.com
Immediate Past President
Mr. Randy Moore, CSI  
Sherwin-Williams
5790 Hoffner Ave Ste 501
Orlando, FL 32822-4824
407-694-7994
Randy.p.moore@sherwin.com
Editor
Mr Thomas Montero, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CDT, AIA  
304 Kimberly Ct
Sanford, FL 32771-9708
tmontero4@cfl.rr.com