CSI Chapter Information

GREATER ORLANDO Chapter Information
greaterorlando.csinet.org
Chapter Meetings: The 1st Monday at 11:45am at the Cosentino Center at 4420 N. Orange Blossom Trail. Contact Jim Carten at 407.585.0330.
Chapter Board Meetings:     The 1st Monday immediately following chapter meeting at same location. Contact Randy Moore at 407-694-7994.
Chapter Dues:     
Professional $95
Emerging Professional $30
Retired $5
Student $15

 
Chapter Contacts
 
President
Mr. Randy Paul Moore, CSI  
Sherwin-Williams
5790 Hoffner Ave Ste 501
Orlando, FL 32822-4824
407-694-7994
Randy.p.moore@sherwin.com
President-elect
Anne Marie Roeper, CSI, CCPR  
4115 Waterloo Pl
Melbourne, FL 32940-1280
740-627-6071
amroeper1024@gmail.com
Vice President
Mr. Warren C. Doucette, CSI, CDT  
888 Copperfield Ter
Casselberry, FL 32707-5824
949-466-1702
warrendoucette@stegoindustries.com
 
Secretary
Mr. William Scott Brooks, CSI, AIA, LEED AP  
Walt Disney Parks and Resorts U.S.
PO Box 10000
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830-1000
407-934-6334
scott.brooks@disney.com
Treasurer
Philip A. Zanghi, CSI, CDT  
Grace Construction Products
6416 Renwick Cir
Tampa, FL 33647-1172
508-380-1070
philip.zanghi@grace.com
Membership Chair
Linda Zimmerman, CSI, CDT, LEED GA  
11765 SE 91st Cir
Summerfield, FL 34491-1612
815-546-5571
lldzim@yahoo.com
 
Education Chair
Mr. James Flayler, CSI-S  
The Jackson-Flayler Co.
2804 S Osceola Ave
Orlando, FL 32806-5419
jim@jfcflorida.com
Certification Chair
Mr Harold R. McGee, FCSI, CCS, ASLA  
Harold R. McGee, Construction Specifier, LLC
4519 NW 31st Ave
Gainesville, FL 32606-6038
352-538-7222
lafla1936@gmail.com
Technical Chair
Mr. Troy A. Hein, CSI, CCPR  
YKK AP America
2599 Stardust Ave
Eustis, FL 32726-2077
321-299-3400
troyhein@ykk-api.com
 
Program Chair
Mr Clark Larson, CSI  
Clark Larson / ParexUSA
3078 Twinleaf Ave
Deltona, FL 32725-3040
407-718-4449
clark.larson@parexusa.com
Awards Chair
William C. Boehm, CSI, CCS, CCCA  
Acorn Studio
18153 Robertson St
Orlando, FL 32833-5240
407-455-2635
bboehm@acornstudios.org
Product Show Chair
Mr. Paul K. Corrad, CDT  
Styro Systems of Florida
27741 Cypress Glen Ct
Yalaha, FL 34797-3072
321-377-5156
pcorrad@styrosys.com
 
Planning Chair
Linda Zimmerman, CSI, CDT, LEED GA  
11765 SE 91st Cir
Summerfield, FL 34491-1612
815-546-5571
lldzim@yahoo.com
Academic Liaison
Mr. Andrew L. Ray, CDT  
Valencia Community College
1800 S Kirkman Rd
Mailcode 4-41
Orlando, FL 32811-2302
407-582-1847
aray@valenciacollege.edu
Electronic Communications Chair
Mr. Royal W. Casey, CSI  
ATAS International, Inc
3310 Heathgate Ct
Orlando, FL 32812-6041
321-482-2843
rcasey@atas.com
 
Faculty Advisor
Mr Harold R. McGee, FCSI, CCS, ASLA  
Harold R. McGee, Construction Specifier, LLC
4519 NW 31st Ave
Gainesville, FL 32606-6038
352-538-7222
lafla1936@gmail.com
Chapter Director
Mrs. Nelsy Leyba, CSI-EP  
Dixie Plywood of Orlando
3544 All American Blvd
Orlando, FL 32810-4723
407-291-1582
nelsyleyba@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
Linda Zimmerman, CSI, CDT, LEED GA  
11765 SE 91st Cir
Summerfield, FL 34491-1612
815-546-5571
lldzim@yahoo.com
 
Editor
Mr Thomas D. Montero, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CDT, NCARB, AIA  
304 Kimberly Ct
Sanford, FL 32771-9708
N/A
tmontero4@cfl.rr.com