CSI Chapter Information

Redwood Empire Chapter Information
www.recsi.org
Chapter Meetings: Monthly Chapter Meetings: 1st Thursday of the Month at 6:00pm. Location: Charlie’s Grill, 1320 19th Hole Drive, Windsor, CA 95492. Contact: Kara Ameral at admin@recsi.org or follow us on Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/RECSI2011
Chapter Board Meetings:     Monthly Chapter Board Meetings: 1st Monday following the 1st Thursday of the Month. Location: MKM & Associates Structural Engineering, 441 College Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401. Contact: Steve Pestell at 707.578.8185
Chapter Dues:     
Professional $40
Professional $40
Emerging Professional $20
Retired $0
Student $0

 
Chapter Contacts
 
President
Wm. Mark Parry AIA, SAH, CSI  
419 Benton St
Santa Rosa, CA 95401-4836
707-544-4344
mark@ideastudios.com
Treasurer
Mr Christian Holbrook, CSI, SE  
MKM & Associates, Inc
441 College Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95401-5141
707-578-8185
christian@mkmassociates.com
Membership Chair
Peter Lescure, PE, CSI, CDT  
Lescure Engineers, Inc
4635 Old Redwood Hwy
Santa Rosa, CA 95403-1411
707-575-3427
plescure@lescure-engineers.com
 
Certification Chair
Michelangelo Arenales, CSI, CDT, B. Arch  
Spiral Building Solutions Inc.
6050 Commerce Blvd Ste 217
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-2121
707-584-4600
m.arenales@sbsarch.com
Technical Chair
Ms. Marilyn Standley, CSI  
Marilyn Standley, Architect
PO Box 2327
Sebastopol, CA 95473-2327
707-829-3226
msarch@sonic.net
Program Chair
Mr. Carl Portscheller, CSI  
Comet Construction, Inc.
3011 Manning Ct
Santa Rosa, CA 95403-2409
707-578-4506
1carlcomet@gmail.com
 
Awards Chair
Mike Wright, CSI, CDT  
Simpson Strong-Tie Co.
5151 S Airport Way
Stockton, CA 95206-3991
(707) 396-0192
mwright@strongtie.com
Academic Liaison
Bryan Varner, FCSI, CDT, LEED AP  
Law Office of Bryan J. Varner
815 5th St Ste 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-4514
707-578-3303
bjvarner@sonic.net
Website Editor
Mike Wright, CSI, CDT  
Simpson Strong-Tie Co.
5151 S Airport Way
Stockton, CA 95206-3991
(707) 396-0192
mwright@strongtie.com
 
Immediate Past President
Mike Wright, CSI, CDT  
Simpson Strong-Tie Co.
5151 S Airport Way
Stockton, CA 95206-3991
(707) 396-0192
mwright@strongtie.com
Director
Mr. Jeffery Gross, CSI  
Gross Enterprises
108 Monday Ct
Santa Rosa, CA 95407-5113
707-527-9889
jeffgrossent@sbcglobal.net
Director
Charles Young, CSI  
60 Syar Dr
Napa, CA 94558-3812
559-281-0034
cyconsulting@earthlink.net
 
Director
Michael Quesenbury, CSI, CDT  
PO Box 2100
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
707-539-4326
m_quesenbury@yahoo.com
Director
Michelangelo Arenales, CSI, CDT, B. Arch  
Spiral Building Solutions Inc.
6050 Commerce Blvd Ste 217
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-2121
707-584-4600
m.arenales@sbsarch.com
Director
Michelle Boom, CSI, CDT  
865 Brigham Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-5255
707-799-0491
michelle@ldplumb.com
 
Director
Deborah Geitner, CSI  
Conklin Bros. of Santa Rosa, Inc.
3780 Santa Rosa Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407-8287
707-542-4981
deborah@conklinsr.com