CSI Chapter Information

REDWOOD EMPIRE Chapter Information
www.recsi.org
Chapter Meetings: Monthly Chapter Meetings: 1st Thursday of the Month at 6:00pm. Location: Charlie’s Grill, 1320 19th Hole Drive, Windsor, CA 95492. Contact: Kara Ameral at admin@recsi.org or follow us on Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/RECSI2011
Chapter Board Meetings:     Monthly Chapter Board Meetings: 1st Monday following the 1st Thursday of the Month. Location: MKM & Associates Structural Engineering, 441 College Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401. Contact: Steve Pestell at 707.578.8185
Chapter Dues:     
Professional $40
Emerging Professional $20
Retired $20
Student $0

 
Chapter Contacts
 
President
Mike Wright, CSI, CDT  
Simpson Strong-Tie Co.
5151 S Airport Way
Stockton, CA 95206-3991
(707) 396-0192
mwright@strongtie.com
President-elect
Ms. Laura McArthur, CSI, CDT  
Brelje & Race Consulting Engineers
475 Aviation Blvd Ste 120
Santa Rosa, CA 95403-1062
707-576-1322
mcarthur@brce.com
Vice President
Wm. Mark Parry, CSI  
419 Benton St
Santa Rosa, CA 95401-4836
707-544-4344
mark@ideastudios.com
 
Secretary
Mr. Carl E. Portscheller, CSI  
Comet Construction, Inc.
3011 Manning Ct
Santa Rosa, CA 95403-2409
707-578-4506
carlcomet@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Steven S. Pestell, CSI, SE  
MKM & Associates Structural Engineering
441 College Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95401-5141
707-578-8185
steve@mkmassociates.com
Education Chair
John E. Dolan, CSI, CDT  
5599 Crystal Ct
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-1065
707-580-0002
jdolan47@sonic.net
 
Certification Chair
Michelangelo Arenales, CSI, CDT, B. Arch  
Spiral Building Solutions Inc.
6050 Commerce Blvd Ste 217
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-2121
707-584-4600
m.arenales@sbsarch.com
Technical Chair
Ms. Marilyn Standley, CSI  
Marilyn Standley, Architect
PO Box 2327
Sebastopol, CA 95473-2327
707-829-3226
msarch@sonic.net
Program Chair
Mr. Carl E. Portscheller, CSI  
Comet Construction, Inc.
3011 Manning Ct
Santa Rosa, CA 95403-2409
707-578-4506
carlcomet@yahoo.com
 
Awards Chair
John E. Dolan, CSI, CDT  
5599 Crystal Ct
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-1065
707-580-0002
jdolan47@sonic.net
Product Show Chair
Matthew J. Cardle, CSI, CDT, AIA  
Solv Architecture Studios
6050 Commerce Blvd Ste 217
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-2121
707-584-4600
mcardle_arch@sbsarch.com
Academic Liaison
Bryan J. Varner, FCSI, CCCA, LEED AP  
Law Office of Bryan J. Varner
815 5th St Ste 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-4514
707-578-3303
bjvarner@sonic.net
 
Immediate Past President
John E. Dolan, CSI, CDT  
5599 Crystal Ct
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-1065
707-580-0002
jdolan47@sonic.net
Editor
Ms. Cyndi L. Eberhardt, CSI  
1605 W Monterey Ave
Stockton, CA 95204-4238
cyneberhardt@gmail.com
Director
Wm. Mark Parry, CSI  
419 Benton St
Santa Rosa, CA 95401-4836
707-544-4344
mark@ideastudios.com
 
Director
Michelangelo Arenales, CSI, CDT, B. Arch  
Spiral Building Solutions Inc.
6050 Commerce Blvd Ste 217
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-2121
707-584-4600
m.arenales@sbsarch.com
Director
Michelle Boom, CSI-S, CDT  
865 Brigham Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-5255
707-799-0491
michelle@ldplumb.com
Director
Deborah N. Geitner, CSI  
Conklin Bros. of Santa Rosa, Inc.
3780 Santa Rosa Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407-8287
707-542-4981
deborah@conklinsr.com
 
Director
Mr. Jeffery Lee Gross, CSI  
Gross Enterprises
108 Monday Ct
Santa Rosa, CA 95407-5113
707-527-9889
jeffgrossent@sbcglobal.net
Director
Mr Christian Leo Holbrook, CSI, SE, SE  
MKM & Associates, Inc
441 College Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95401-5141
707-578-8185
christian@mkmassociates.com
Director
Mr. Stan Wahl, CSI  
Stan Wahl Design & Construction
PO Box 11566
Santa Rosa, CA 95406-1566
707-523-4803
stan.wahl@att.net
 
Director
Eric A. Ziedrich, CSI, CDT, BS  
Healdsburg Lumber Co.
PO Box 970
359 Hudson St 1
Healdsburg, CA 95448-0970
707-431-9663, x16
eziedrich@hlc-inc.com
Director
Charles Young, CSI  
60 Syar Dr
Napa, CA 94558-3812
559-281-0034
cyconsulting@earthlink.net