CSI Chapter Information

Milwaukee Chapter Information
milwaukee.csinet.org
Chapter Meetings: The second Monday at 6:00pm at DoubleTree Hotel. Members pay $30 to attend monthly dinner meetings, guests pay $35. Email csi.milw.rsvp@gmail.com or call 414-727-2279 for more information.
Chapter Board Meetings:     The second Monday at 4 pm at same location as chapter meeting. Contact Chapter President for more information.
Chapter Dues:     
Professional $45
Emerging Professional $20
Retired $10
Student $10

 
Chapter Contacts
 
President
Troy Steege, CSI, CDT, AIA  
3011 Trudeau Trce
Franksville, WI 53126-9456
920-209-7501
troysteege@gmail.com
President-elect
Mr. Robert Kartes, CSI, CDT  
S81 W18475 Gemini Dr.
Muskego, WI 53150
262-613-7740
bkartes@nabcoentrances.com
Vice President
Mr. Mark Williamson, CSI  
National Gypsum Company
136 Lincoln Cir
Kohler, WI 53044-1517
262-385-7586
mswilliamson@nationalgypsum.com
 
Secretary
Justin Ritter, CSI, CDT  
ASSA ABLOY Door Security Solutions
558 W Walters St
Port Washington, WI 53074-1430
920-428-2220
justin.ritter@assaabloy.com
Treasurer
J. Capell, FCSI, CCS, AIA  
Capell Design Associates
2954 N Frederick Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211-3301
414-962-4638
jgcapell@wi.rr.com
Membership Chair
Ms. Lynn Javoroski, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CCS, LEED AP, SCIP  
N5106 Butternut Ct.
Juneau, WI 53039
lynnjav@gmail.com
 
Program Chair
Mr. Robert Kartes, CSI, CDT  
S81 W18475 Gemini Dr.
Muskego, WI 53150
262-613-7740
bkartes@nabcoentrances.com
Academic Liaison
Ms. Kathryn Edwards, BA, CSI-EP, ASID  
Quorum Architects
10105 W. Coldspring
Apt. A204
Greenfield, WI 53228
309-830-3400
katie@quorumarchitects.com
Immediate Past President
Gregory Kempen, CSI, CCS, CCCA, AIA, LEED AP  
5339 Olympia Lane
Greendale, WI 53129
414-290-3730
greg5339@att.net
 
Director
Christopher Love, CSI, AIA  
Uihlein/Wilson Architects
322 E Michigan St Ste 400
Milwaukee, WI 53202-5005
414-271-8899
chrisl@uihlein-wilson.com
Director
Mr. Karl Hokanson, CSI, CDT, AIA, NCARB, USGBC  
Karl Hokanson
388 Michael Ct
Port Washington, WI 53074-1000
414-944-6155
5kehokanson5@gmail.com
Director
Ms. Kathryn Edwards, BA, CSI-EP, ASID  
Quorum Architects
10105 W. Coldspring
Apt. A204
Greenfield, WI 53228
309-830-3400
katie@quorumarchitects.com
 
Director
Steven Groth, CSI, CCS, AIA  
Uihlein/Wilson Architects
322 E Michigan St Ste 400
Milwaukee, WI 53202-5005
414-271-8899
steveg@uihlein-wilson.com
Director
Mr. Bob Daniel, CSI  
W.L. Hall Co.
1108 Steuben St
Wausau, WI 54403
612-916-9131
bdaniel@wlhall.com
Director
Mr. Sean Meracle, CSI, CDT  
The Sherwin Williams Company
1051 Perimeter Dr Ste 750
Schaumburg, IL 60173-5055
312-656-0622
sean.m.meracle@sherwin.com